Images: Kendall Estee Lauder Campaign, Kendall Model – Model News – Stylewatch – People.com

Kim Kardashian style But I like kajal liners that you can put on and smudge. I sort of have O.C.D with my eye makeup so even if its supposed to look messy I still try to make it look perfect! One item in her closet she cant live without? Her little black bag. I have a big black bag thats really good for traveling because you can fit everything inside, Kendall shared. But I wear my black Celine Mini Tote everyday . I have two others a nude one, and a red one but the black one is just so easy: you grab it, and go. RELATED VIDEO: Want flawless skin like Kendall? Then you should probably start using these face masks What do you think of Kendalls latest campaign? Are you psyched to try out the new Little Black Primer?

PHOTOS: Kendall Jenner Estee Lauder Campaign, Kendall Jenner style – Style News – StyleWatch – People.com

Kim Kardashian style RELATED PHOTOS: Beauty Resolutions We Plan to Actually Stick to This Year Along with the clip, Kendall also shared some her little black necessities with the Estee Edit and revealed that shes not a total makeup pro like her sisters. Im really bad at putting on my own eyeliner, she said. But I like kajal liners that you can put on and smudge. I sort of have O.C.D with my eye makeup so even if its supposed to look messy I still try to make it look perfect! One item in her closet she cant live without? Her little black bag. I have a big black bag thats really good for traveling because you can fit everything inside, Kendall shared. But I wear my black Celine Mini Tote everyday .

Leave a Reply

